Threads started by lostand confused

Obozo goes after pot growers in states where it is legal
By lostand confused   11 comments, latest 1 day ago:
thunderlips11 says Marijuana legalization is killing our prisons, and reducing revenue for cities !

IRS: Illegals who DID NOT pay taxes can file for tax refunds.
By lostand confused   7 comments, latest 2 days ago:
indigenous says How dare you mutts question the wisdom of our overlords, we would be rooting around for grubs if not for them and their wisdom.

Is Obama the law in America?
By lostand confused   3 comments, latest 3 days ago:
Dan8267 says I reckon Obama more like Facebook, invading your privacy and tracking your every move.

New IRS guidelines regading Cadillac tax of Obozocare makes it scary.
By lostand confused   posted 1 week ago:
http://www.forbes.com/sites/ro Im a tax lawyer based in San Francisco (www.WoodLLP.com), but I handle tax matters everywhere. I enjoy untangling a tax mess from the past, disputing taxes with the government or planning taxes for the...

Hillary Clinton gets 300k for one hr speech.
By lostand confused   7 comments, latest 1 week ago:
HEY YOU says Voting for a Democrat is stupid as voting for a Republican. It's a Big Club & the generic "you" Assholes aren't in it.

White house wants brokers to take responsibility for retirement funds
By lostand confused   13 comments, latest 1 week ago:
bob2356 says Strategist says I'm gonna take Rin's advise and move to Australia. Enjoy the $18 trillion payments. Unless you are under 50 and have a job lined up that scores high on the skilled...

Sub zero temps promote stunning ice formations on the Great lakes
By lostand confused   26 comments, latest 1 week ago:
Peter P says I saw "Sub Zero" and "Promote" in the same sentence and thought we could finally get a new fridge. :-(

Another Obozo the clown-err constitutional scholar- secretive deal??
By lostand confused   2 comments, latest 1 week ago: