Threads started by CaptainShuddup

it now costs 75 grand just to eat
By CaptainShuddup   9 comments, latest 4 hours ago:
Vicente says The GOP solution:

Oil prices surge above $106, gasoline tops $3.50
By CaptainShuddup   4 comments, latest 9 hours ago:
CaptainShuddup says No I knew Oil prices didn't jump to 100 a barrel, there's no reason for it to. Everything I've been saying for the last 7 years has been true, and the world is...

Restore America and get rid of the activist judges and the celebrity lawmakers
By CaptainShuddup   2 comments, latest 2 days ago:
lostand confused says CaptainShuddup says Administrators feared the American-flag shirts would enflame the passions of Latino students celebrating the Mexican holiday. We can't wave American flags in America?

Who says pen and ink is dead?
By CaptainShuddup   1 comment, latest 3 days ago:
Dan8267 says

$10 hour wages screwed up Walmarts Plumbing
By CaptainShuddup   6 comments, latest 3 days ago:
Call it Crazy says zzyzzx says Call it Crazy says Where would that mold be. The whole building is concrete and steel. You would be amazed. It happens on an annual basis in the building...

...Like a Rug!
By CaptainShuddup   3 comments, latest 5 days ago:
sbh says You're saying only Faux Noise can do it like that? Bush/Cheney do it and you swallow the whistle. No tickey, no laundry!

Hottest protest ever!
By CaptainShuddup   14 comments, latest 5 days ago:
CaptainShuddup says Virginia Harrison and Ivana Kottasova are the world's most bitter resentful ugly ass reporters in the industry. They just couldn't be bothered getting the young lady's name. Probably the fat cow sisters of...

So seats had to get smaller so seats could be the biggest
By CaptainShuddup   3 comments, latest 5 days ago:
Blurtman says JetBlue rocks!

Could Lincoln Park be on the way?
By CaptainShuddup   posted 6 days ago: