San Francisco Tech Company Watch

+ start a new thread

Tea party, labor and Elizabeth Warren against Obozo the clown??
By lostand confused in misc   24 comments, latest 33 seconds ago:
Dan8267 says Call it Crazy says Translation: I can't show you a SINGLE thing Elizabeth Warren has actually done for the people, besides her normal lip service... No translation needed. Warren has done everything humanly...

Stock in biotech doing marijuana research soars
By tovarichpeter in misc   posted 1 minute ago:
http://www.forbes.com/sites/de I spent over 15 years working in a variety of jobs in the securities industry before getting my Masters Degree in Journalism at NYU. As a financial journalist, I have met top notch CEO's,...

Nobody said that
By tovarichpeter in misc   20 comments, latest 2 minutes ago:
Call it Crazy says iwog says Call it Crazy says Nothing Obama said in 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011..... came true.... CIC, when I say you're stupid, it's not me trolling you. You really are, honest...

Doctors are Democrats
By tovarichpeter in misc   1 comment, latest 2 minutes ago:
zzyzzx says Obamacare is welfare for doctors.

This couple has the loudest sex in NYC
By zzyzzx in misc   6 comments, latest 3 minutes ago:
zzyzzx says People were complaining about all the noise because they were jealous.

What Happened?
By Dan8267 in misc   40 comments, latest 6 minutes ago:
Dan8267 says A few thousand extremely rich people own most of the equity of the major banks, particularly the preferred shares, which is what really counts. As to who owns the Federal Reserve, that's kept...

Can Free Trade make everyone better off?
By tovarichpeter in misc   2 comments, latest 7 minutes ago:
thunderlips11 says tovarichpeter says I'm a Fellow at the Adam Smith Institute in London Which is the same as being a fellow of Heritage or CATO. Free Trade doesn't make everyone better off. Ricardo lived...

Nothing Says You Care More About a Death Of A Black Guy Then Destroying Property