Near Dublin CA 94568

Watch
Start a new Dublin, CA 94568 thread

I'm liquidating all my stocks and going to cash
By iwog in Lafayette CA 94549   247 comments, latest 57 minutes ago:
Blurtman says Ironworker says I am not an expert at all. Quite opposite. But I tend to agree with Iwog, that some major crash is coming few years to the future - 2-3 years. And...

Three strikes and gold is out
By iwog in Lafayette CA 94549   80 comments, latest 8 hours ago:
mell says Analyzer says mell says Vicente says I don't care about that, what do Schiff and Mush say? Schiff says buy gold and stocks. There are a lot of experts on CNBC, which ones...

The 2014 housing market and my prediction for 2015
By iwog in Lafayette CA 94549   98 comments, latest 8 hours ago:
hanera says hanera says iwog says SubOink says iwog, you must be laughing right about now...:) Nice move to go all cash before this correction started!! Applause!! Thanks! I'm certainly happy I avoided the haircut...

The implications of being right about stocks
By iwog in Lafayette CA 94549   140 comments, latest 2 days ago:
sbh says We're all gonna die!!!!!!

It's not the fed
By iwog in Lafayette CA 94549   216 comments, latest 2 days ago:
Bubbabear says sbh says Trying to decipher your garbled syntax requires more energy than it's worth. I bet you advocate slashing funding to public school and vaporizing the Department of Education. I'll have this framed...

2014 Grand Champion stupidest thing said on Patrick.net
By iwog in Lafayette CA 94549   18 comments, latest 3 days ago:
iwog says Bigsby says I take it you must have put Bgamall on ignore. I hate to admit it, but I take him off ignore from time to time just to see what sewage he's...

I'm going to play video games all day instead of working
By iwog in Lafayette CA 94549   30 comments, latest 1 week ago: