Near Berkeley CA 94708

Watch
Start a new Berkeley, CA 94708 thread

The Beetles Were Pussywhipped
By Ceffer in Berkeley CA 94720   10 comments, latest 2 days ago:
Vicente says Que? https://librivox.org/the-eyes-

Chinese 'mistress' is stripped naked and beaten senseless in backlash against
By Ceffer in Berkeley CA 94720   49 comments, latest 4 days ago:
Vicente says These ladies are just as batshit insane as Lisa Nowak, remember her? Beating up on the 3rd party, is the worst choice of the many choices before you.

How many times a day are YOUR breasts stared at?
By Ceffer in Berkeley CA 94720   8 comments, latest 2 weeks ago:
Rin says thunderlips11 says Or make decisions based on an idea from a forcibly hospitalized paranoid schizo... like John Nash... The longer I work in finance, the more I feel like I'm going to end...

Florida, you have competition again
By Ceffer in Berkeley CA 94720   10 comments, latest 1 month ago:
CL says Ceffer says lostand confused says Nah this is Cali crazy. FL crazy seems to about killings and eating face-literally. That's a relief. Drinking accumulated menstrual blood and sperm sealed in a bottle for...

Medical Sociopath and Oprah Shill Oz Admits Weight Loss Con to Senate
By Ceffer in Berkeley CA 94720   11 comments, latest 4 months ago:
CaptainShuddup says When do we get to the part where the Obama administration asked for their help to Fat shame the public into accepting out of control food prices. It's for our own good, because...

Democrat Royalists Use Tax Dodges to Remain Wealthy
By Ceffer in Berkeley CA 94720   11 comments, latest 4 months ago:
Call it Crazy says tatupu70 says Do you really not see a problem with the current level of wealth inequality in the US? Woo Hoo, the income inequality whiner is here!!!!! tatupu70 says If you...

Finally, the true identity of AF!
By Ceffer in Berkeley CA 94720   1 comment, latest 8 months ago:
HEY YOU says "One small step for man, one giant leap for mankind".